October 26, 2016

Congratulations to the New Fellows from District 8 inducted October 21, 2016 in Denver, CO!

Regent: Susan B. Bishop
Vice Regent: Mary A. Starsiak
Deputy Regent: D. Spencer Pope

Daniel J. Beer - Normal, IL 
YiHsiung Huang - Westmont, IL 
Poonam Jain - Staunton, IL 
John P. Kenney - Park Ridge, IL 
Amanda J. Lewis - Decatur, IL 
Charles F. Martello - Frankfort, IL 
Kenneth Rawson - Alton, IL 
Melissa K. Roehm Stigall - Peoria, IL 
Joseph Andrew Tylka - Long Grove, IL 
Ryan R. Vahdani - Chicago, IL 
Stacey K. Van Scoyoc - Bloomington, IL 
Darien J. Weatherspoon - Chicago, IL 

Make a Comment

Log in to post comments