Congratulations to the Honorary Fellows inducted October 21, 2016 in Denver, CO!

Honorary Inductees:
Steven W. Kess - District 2 -  Melville, NY 
Francis X. McLaughlin, Jr. - District 4 - Gaithersburg, MD
Mark Stuart Paget - District 9 - West Allis, WI
Sharon Jane Secor - District 10 - Fargo, ND

Individual photos and bios are featured in the photo gallery. 

Make a Comment

Log in to post comments