July 19, 2017

Fellow Dr. Leslie Hayes received the MDA T.T. Ryder Award from Dr. Jane Gillette, right, and Dr. Tim Lawhorn during the Montana meeting held in June 2017.

Congratulations Dr. Hayes!

In 1967, the Montana Dental Association established this award to be presented to MDA members who have "rendered outstanding service to the profession and to their community."

Make a Comment

Log in to post comments