April 10, 2017

Congratulations to the 2016 student Award recipients from Ohio State University! Lydia Lancaster was awarded the Student Leadership Award and McKenzie Maynor was awarded the Student Humanitarian Award. 

Featured Photo (L-R): Dr. Chris Connell (FICD), Leadership recipient Lydia Lancaster, Dr. Denise Hering (ICD Vice Regent), Humanitarian recipient McKenzie Maynor, and Dr. Canise Bean (FICD).

Submitted By: Dr. Denise Hering, ICD Vice Regent 

Make a Comment

Log in to post comments