The Distinguished Deputy Regent Award is sponsored and presented annually by the International College of Dentists USA Section Foundation in recognition of a Deputy Regent who has demonstrated and has performed, outstanding service in his/her constituent.

Photo: Dr. Eliot Paisner, Dr. Jeffrey Dodge, and Dr. Francis Connor Jr. 


Jeffrey E. DodgeRI2017
Roland S. DaviesTX2016
Daniel W. FridhIN2015
Eliot L. PaisnerNH2014
Julio H. RodriguezWI2013
John S. KrizID2012
Stephen O. GlennOK2011
William A. HunterND2010
James ConrardyWI2008
Anthony N. GiamberardinoMA2007
Charles E. OwensMI2006
Edward B. Cowen, Jr.CA2004
Curtis R. JohnsonSD2003
Joseph R. KenneallyME2002
Carl C. CollierOK2001
Newell E. WarrUT2000
M. Christine BenoitRI1999