INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE OF DENTISTS

2015 Student Humanitarian Award Recipients – 1st Year of Presentation

Arizona School of Dentistry Masha A. Raykhman

Midwestern University Natalie R. Saldivar

University of California, Los Angeles Alexander McMahon

University of the Pacific Christopher N. Duhn

Western University of Health Sciences Jacquelyn Kasper

University of Colorado Shayan Salim

University of Connecticut Claudia Odiaka

Howard University
Marcus Jean

Nova Southeastern University Natasha Patel

University of Florida Guneshi De Mel

Georgia Regents University Natasha Vidal-Diaz

University of Iowa Brittany K. Johansen

Midwestern University Kavita Patel

Southern Illinois University
Caleb T. King

University of Illinois at Chicago Farah Shakir University of Kentucky Greg Gast

University of Louisville William Shane Vaughn

Boston University
Derek Lik-Szun Leung

Harvard School of Dental Medicine Sydnee E. Chavis

University of Detroit Mercy Frank Fu

University of Michigan Janelle L. Cooper

University of Minnesota Garrett D. Clause

University of Mississippi Ashley Nicole Harris

University of North Carolina Andrew Robert Harrell

Creighton University
Sara Johanna VanDemark

University of Nebraska Lindsey Mikkelsen

Rutgers School of Dental Medicine Karen Benavidez

University of Nevada Las Vegas Gustavo Hernandez

Columbia University
David Coleman

New York University Cheryline Pezzullo

2015 Student Humanitarian Award Recipients (cont'd)

Stony Brook University Jessica Zucker West Virginia University Thi-Xuan Nguyen

University at Buffalo Veena Ananthasayanam

Case Western Reserve University William Allan Jacobson

The Ohio State University Alexandra Griffin

University of Oklahoma Stephen Taylor Gray

Temple University
Michael Jameson Rees

University of Pennsylvania Alice Wilson Bassani

University of Pittsburgh George M. Hankewycz

Meharry Medical College Brittney Hill

Baylor College of Dentistry Niekia Monic Franklin

University of Texas at Houston Vanessa Martinez

University of Texas at San Antonio Supriya Patel

Virginia Commonwealth University Courtney Schlenker

University of Washington David C. Ludwig

Marquette University
Lauren Murray